Contacting The Group:

Interested and want to know more?

Name: Matt Carey

Phone: 0437 315 635

Emailmatthewcarey295@gmail.com

Postal Box: PO box 425

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Sunday 9th May

Khanacross

 

Saturday 29th May

Rally Sprint 

 

Sunday 20th June 

Motorkhana

 

Monday 5th July 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 11th July 

Khanacross

 

Monday 8th August 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Monday 6th September 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 12th September 

Motorkhana 

 

Monday 11th October 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 17th October 

Khanacross 

 

Monday 8th November 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 14th November 

Motorkhana 

 

Monday 6th December 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Saturday 11th December 

Motorkhana 

 

Sunday 12th December 

Khanacross

 

 

 

 

Upcoming  Events

Sunday 9th May 

  Khanacross at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan. Be there at 8.30 am to sign up, event start at 9 am, finish about 2 PM. Entry fee adults $40,  juniors $30, to drive in event. Spectators free, just drive in to watch. Canteen with food and drinks all day. TO DRIVE IN THIS EVENT  YOU MUST HAVE CURRENT CLUB MEMBERSHIP, CAMS LICENCE, HELMET TO WEAR, FIRE EXT MOUNTED IN CAR. 

 Saturday 29th May  

   Regional Bank Australia Midstate Freight Echidna Gully Rally Sprint. Covid rules will apply. to participate in this event you need to enter through the AMSAG website which is as follows:  www.amsag.com.au   

 

 

Gallery