Contacting The Group:

Interested and want to know more?

Name: Matt Carey

Phone: 0437 315 635

Emailmatthewcarey295@gmail.com

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

Saturday 2nd March

Car Club Presentation

 

Monday 4th March

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 10th March

Motorkhana 

 

Monday 1st April

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sat/Sun 6th & 7th April

 STATE Motorkahna

 

Sunday 28th April 

Khanacross

 

Monday 6th May

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 26th May

Motorkahna

 

Monday 3rd June

Monthly Meeting

 

Sunday 23rd June 

Kahnacross

 

Monday 1st July

Monthly Meeting

 

Saturday 27th July

Motorkahna

 

Monday 5th August

Monthly Meeting

 

Sunday 25th August  

Kahnacross

 

Monday 2nd September

Monthly Meeting

 

Sunday 22nd September

Motorkahna

 

Monday 14th October 

Monthly Meeting

 

Saturday 2nd November

Kahnacross

 

Monday 2nd December

Monthly Meeting

 

Sat/Sun 7th & 8th December

State Kahnacross 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2nd March

    Car Club Presentation $50 2 course meal and presentation of trophies for 2018! all members welcome.

Monday 4th March 

         

 Monthly Meeting at 8pm at Ex-Services Club, upstairs in a meeting room.

 

 

 

Gallery