Contacting The Group:

Interested and want to know more?

Name: Richard Opie

Phone: 02 6772 8078

Email: ropie@aussiemail.com.au

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

Saturday 24th February

Presentation dinner for 2017 events, upstairs at Exservices Club in function room 1. 

 

Sunday 25th February

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan. First one for 2018.

 

Monday 5th March

Monthly meeting at 8 pm at Exservices club.

 

Sunday 25th March

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan.

 

Saturday 7th April

NSW State Motorkhana. Starting 1 pm at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan, finish at 5 pm.

Sunday 8th April

Day 2 of State motorkhana. Start at 9 am, finish about 2 pm.

 

Monday 9th April

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm.

 

Sunday 22nd April

Khanacross at Traffic Ed Centre.

 

Monday 7th May

Monthly meeting at Exservices  Club at 8 pm.

 

Sunday 13th May

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre

 

Monday 4th June

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm.

 

Sunday 17th June

Khanacross

 

Monday 2nd July

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm

 

Sunday 22nd July

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre

 

Monday 6th August

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm.

 

Sunday 19th August

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan.

 

Monday 3rd September

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club

 

Sunday 9th September

Khanacross.

 

Sunday 23rd September

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Skidpan

 

Monday 8th October

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm.

 

Sunday 14th October

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan.

 

Monday 5th November

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm.

 

Monday 3rd December

Monthly meeting at Exservices Club at 8 pm

 

Saturday 8th December

Final round of NSW Khanacross series for 2018. At Traffic Ed Centre skidpan. Start at 1 pm and finish 5 pm.

Sunday 9th December

Day 2 of NSW Khanacross series at skidpan. Start at 9 am, finish about 3 pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday 24th Feb

Presentation night dinner at Exservices Club upstairs in Function Room 1. Be there at 6 30 pm for 7 pm start. Cost $30 per head, pay at the door, includes 2 course meal and some free drinks. Please advise Ken or Paul of numbers going for the catering by Monday 19th.

 Sunday 25th Feb 

Motorkhana at Traffice Ed Centre skidpan. First event for 2018. Be there at 8 30 am to sign up, event start at 9 am, bbq and canteen with drinks and food to buy all day. Entry fee adult $40, junior $20. Please note entry costs up slightly for this year events.

 

 

Gallery