Contacting The Group:

Interested and want to know more?

Name: Matt Carey

Phone: 0437 315 635

Emailmatthewcarey295@gmail.com

Postal Box: PO box 425

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd August 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 8th August

Motorkhana

 

Monday 6th September 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 12th September 

khanacross

 

Monday 11th October 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 17th October 

Motorkhana 

 

Monday 8th November 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Sunday 14th November 

Khanacross

 

Monday 6th December 

Monthly Meeting 

 

Saturday 11th December 

Motorkhana 

 

Sunday 12th December 

Khanacross

 

 

 

 

Upcoming  Events

Monday 2nd August   

  Monthly Meeting at 7pm at Armidale Ex-Services Club, Snooker Table Area and Covid Rules Apply. 

 Sunday 8th August 

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan. Sign up to drive at 8 30 am, event start at 9 am, finish about 2 pm. Entry fee to drive adults $30, juniors $20. MUST also be a financial member of a CAMS affiliated club. Canteen with food and drinks to buy, BBQ lunch. Spectators free, EVERYONE MUST SIGN IN ON THE COVID REGISTER!

 

 

Gallery