Contacting The Group:

Interested and want to know more?

Name: Matt Carey

Phone: 0437 315 635

Postal Box: PO box 425


About Us


Office Bearers for 2021

President - 

Vice President - 

Secretary - 

Treasurer - 

Social Co-Ordinator - 


Series Winners for 2020

Khanacross - 

Motorkhana - 

Clubman -

Ladies -  

junior Lady -  

Junior male -  

Competition -  

Club champion - 

Upcoming  Events

Monday 2nd August   

  Monthly Meeting at 7pm at Armidale Ex-Services Club, Snooker Table Area and Covid Rules Apply. 

 Sunday 8th August 

Motorkhana at Traffic Ed Centre skidpan. Sign up to drive at 8 30 am, event start at 9 am, finish about 2 pm. Entry fee to drive adults $30, juniors $20. MUST also be a financial member of a CAMS affiliated club. Canteen with food and drinks to buy, BBQ lunch. Spectators free, EVERYONE MUST SIGN IN ON THE COVID REGISTER!